Tuesday, June 11, 2013


We have a winner both awesome and brave
--and in possession of Pythons on the house! Rawk. 
New music today: Black Sabbath's reunion album, Goo Goo Dolls' Magnetic, Surfer Blood's Pythons (of course), Boards of Canada's first album in 7 years, the Lonely Island's second album, CSS's Planta, Disclosure's Settle, Deafhaven's Sunbather, and Jimmy Eat World's Damage (which I actually like quite a bit)--and many more.

No comments: